Mainly brains

hypothermic procrastinating dyslexic lone wolves untie tomorrow
and me with a hole in my pocket
. .

If madness be contagious
Let mine progress in stages
First there’s smoke –
Mainly  – present – is – presently – on – the – defensive
On human pain I took an intensive
A. P. gone out to mass conglomerate monopoly and (?)
^ Working hypothesis -odds of reality- and working hypothesis being at odds
That’s my brand
I am at the risk of becoming divided
When you are the dish that I am provided


Heard there was a sacred chord
David played and it pleased the lord
He can be the king of spain

Leave a Reply

