I’m afraid where I live has failed the “safe for women who don’t want to be approached in public spaces in broad daylight.” Based on wearing what I want in public and never looking up from what I’m doing, in that I have been approached twice. I wore a tank top with a minimalistic built in bra, flip flops, well fitting pants, and headphones.

Fuck I need to move. I was holding out hope too that gentrification had it’s roots in far enough.

So I bought myself flowers.Do not let bastards ruin your day.

Leave a Reply

