What’s the hippie version of lotion?

Shea butter

What was your major?

How to be an Ecologically Aware Hippie. But I minored in Gender Identity and Tango.

What’s your favorite kind of cosplay?

I am my favorite cosplay.

Where do you realistically see yourself in five years?

I don’t know. I see the core parts of myself surviving. I see myself having written a lot. I’ll probably have money saved, or have spent it traveling, or honing a particular skill. I see myself as having suceeded through networking, verbal panache, and quick thinking. And lots of therapy. Oh god lots of therapy.

I have a list of things I want. Panning for gold. Picking wild rice. Using a pottery wheel. Learning to cook, sew, and play piano. Performing as a singer (open mics count). Taking more voice lessons. Volunteering at a nursing home on Christmas. Visiting colored sea glass beaches. Doing an overnight climb. Living in Argentina and improving my spanish and tango. Working on a horse farm. Going to Ireland. Shooting more guns. Getting Yoga, Massage Therapy, and Emt certifications. Cooking motherfucker. Going to the Netherlands, Israel, Belarus, Costa Rica. Breakfast.

Leave a Reply

